We invite you to Sri Aghasthiya Mahasiva Thulliya Nadi Jothida Nilayam and our website agasthiyarnaadi.com. The esteemed owner of this website is Mr Rajakarthikeyan. Our astrology center, known as the Sri Maha Siva Thulliya Nadi Astrology Centre, is located at Vaitheeswaran Kovil and is highly regarded as one of the top Nadi Astrology & Agasthiyar Nadi Jothidam Centers worldwide.We take great joy and pride in announcing that our center, which is one of the oldest astrological centers in existence, has gained recognition from esteemed individuals and organizations worldwide.Not only do we serve our beloved customers worldwide, but as the 4th generation in our lineage, we have excelled in providing everlasting service across the vast expanse of the universe. According to the ancient theologians, Brahma, the God of Knowledge, who created the earth, was considered as a representation of a greater awareness present in all beings. Additionally, they believed that the guardians of the universe were the Cosmic Gods – Brahma, Vishnu, and Mahesh.

Nadi Astrology, also known as Nadi Jyotish in India, is a type of Dharma astrology that is widely practiced across the diverse regions of the Indian Peninsula. In ancient times, the Dharma sages relied solely on faith to predict the past, present, and future lives of individuals.The wisdom of Nadi Astrology accurately predicts the future of every individual soul, making it the most reliable system for foreseeing one’s destiny. This universal Astrology system greatly benefits exceptional individuals who possess exceptional decision-making abilities and have embraced its teachings. Our family has dedicated the future aspirations of every individual soul by reading their palm leaves for four generations. The Nadi astrological system is suitable for all countries worldwide. To adapt to the best mode of communication, we have created a website for Nadi Astrology. Our main focus in Nadi Astrology is the concept of “Nadi”. Each Sign or Rashi consists of 150 Nadis, with each sign covering 30 degrees of the zodiac. The twelve zodiac signs are divided into three categories: Movable, Fixed, and Dual signs. We look forward to providing you with better service.